2606 Moody Parkway Moody, AL 35004  Local: (205) 640-5451
Customer Reviews
JEAN'S FLOWERS
Local Moody, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We had two large arrangements from Jean's Flowers at a close relative's funeral today...one from her church and one that we ordered online. Both were beautiful! Thank you so much for the extra touches in both arrangements that made them unique and special! Once again, they were beautiful:)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom loved her flowers for Mother's Day! They were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service and quality of my recent order for Mothers Day. My Mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

There were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered from Jean's Flowers in Moody, Alabama, yesterday for a funeral this afternoon. I have to say that I really got my money's worth. I told the lady over the phone which types of flowers I wanted and which kinds I disliked. The spray was gorgeous; in my opinion, it was the most beautiful arrangement at the service. The family came up to me and personally thanked me, asking me where I ordered them from. I was happy and proud.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend loved her flowers. They were beautiful and arrived right on time. Thank you for great service.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend was delighted with the flowers, and they stayed fresh and beautiful for a long time! Thank you all so much for the extra effort in delivery. I will be using you guys again for sure! ❤
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful service and prompt delivery of a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter's dad loved the basket and I was very impressed with Jean's. It was delivered way ahead of the time that he got off work.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

we ordered flowers for our brother in law Ricky Mitchell that lived in moody paid 125.00 ask for an al ribbon they charged extra we ended up paying 145.00 did not get what we paid for we ordered a 85.00 spray from a florist in oneonta for my niece that passed away the month before that was much prettier had more flowers
Carl's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2016, 11:50 am

Sorry you were not happy with your spray.According to our records the Alabama ribbon was included.As for the number of flowers they vary dependuing on the type and cost.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers we order were BEAUTIFUL, after having problems with 1-800 florist, had to cancel that order and I call Jean's, will use them again if ever in need again.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I put in the order to deliver after 1:00 and the flowers were delivered around 12:15. Hence, the person they were for was not there. Worked out OK but should follow instructions on the order.
Carl's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2016, 10:52 am

Sorry for being early. We are glad it out ok.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have ordered from Jean's Flowers multiple times and every time the flowers and/or basket arrangements have been absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful, beautiful.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was great and flowers were beautiful. Family appreciated them.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great flowers and service. They called because they didn't have the correct flowers to create the arrangement That I wanted. They did a fantastic job of creating a beautiful replacement bouquet. I am extremely pleased and will use them again.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

They went above and beyond to ensure I received my flowers. When they arrived they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The plant was beautiful and delivered perfectly. Will definitely use again
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and Great service!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers!!!! I couldn't have hand picked a better display ????
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very prompt and courteous service
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and delivered within 2 hours of me phoning the order in.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The recipient of the "get well" arrangement was very happy with what she received.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

It very easy to order online . I had also included a plush toy along with the flowers for a newborn baby boy. Order summary till didnot show us what will be delivered though so I had to call the store and ask.Overall satisfactory.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely stunning and made my mother's birthday amazing... Thank you
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was able to see a picture of the floral arrangement and was very pleased. Jean's Flowers always does a great job with their arrangements.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

When Jean's was unable to fill the order exactly as on the website, a gentleman called and asked if it would be okay to make it with his described changes. He was polite and efficient.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy ordering, great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service!! Beautiful flowers!! Everything perfect!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent all the way through.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I didn't see the 2 arrangements but the children of the deceased said the sunflowers were lovely. Prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers looked great. Thank you. Your online process was easy to use.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved receiving them at work, it made her day!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful and original...fast delivery too.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower colors were changed,per my agreement,to more purples and the arrangement was gorgeous!Thank you Carl for calling me about my color options
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service! Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement is so beautiful! They called to ensure I would be home and to expect delivery. I'm very pleased.
Date: Aug 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were wonderful. Price was reasonable. My 4 star rating was for the flowers themselves. My overall satisfaction rating is a high 2, low 3, based on the incessant bombardment of emails that followed after my order was delivered. I am not sure if the email barrage of "today would be a great day to buy flowers because..." Originated from Jean's or the online service. So. I am trying to remain fairw with my judgment of Jean's.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I received a BEAUTIFUL spring arrangement from Jean's. It looks just as pretty today as it did 4 days ago when it was delivered.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers fresh andpretty. It took only a few minutes sfter your call to bring them to me. I would refer all to order from you Helen Homan
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife loved her flowers. The arrangement was perfect.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

The Bloming Azalea publicized on your web cite was not available. However, I was told the substitute for it was beautiful. Would have received a 5 had no substitution been required!
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Online ordering was very easy. The flowers were beautiful and I will use Jean's Flowers again.
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with both the plant and the pricing, I will not hesitate to use you in the future. Thank You.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law, loved her flowers. She stated "These are the prettiest flowers I have received in a long time!" Thank you for wonderful service. It's such a challenge to send flowers from afar and not knowing what to expect. I've had such issues in the past with other companies. I will use your services in the future!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautifull, and my husband enjoyed the. lus
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, and lasted much longer than expected.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great experience!
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

It's been over a week and they are still beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were perfect! Thank you..
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were absolutely beautiful. I used to live in Odenville for 12 years and have never forgotten how wonderful your florist is. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pleasure doing business with you
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I work in MS and sent my husband a gift basket to his work. The basket was gorgeous and everything I had hoped for! She listened to every request I had and I was more than pleased with the service I received! Thanks Jeans Floweres!
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family that recieved the flowers were very thankful, loved the design and beauty of the arrangements. Thank you for delivering on time.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My children sent me a beautiful plant for Mother's Day and used Jean's. The plant is beautiful and healthy and came with care instructions it was also very timely delivered. Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

On May 7th, 2001, I was needing flowers delivered at the last minute to my Momma and Aunt for Mothers Day. Jean's Florist jumped to the occasion to help at the last minute when other floral companies did not. Jean's Flowers will have ALL my business for my floral needs!! The customer service was absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful!!! God bless you ALL employed with Jean's Flowers!!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

this is the first time I received flowers from Jean's they were very nice.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy ordering on line and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used Jeans since my youth. They have the best customer service and beautiful flowers. I use their services alot for delivery and always receive great praise for their arrangements. I highly reccomend Jeans for ANY occasion!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love using the internet to order flowers. This was a 1st time experience for me. I did make an error on the order and called Jeans Flowers. Carl took care of my error in a very pleasant and professional way. Thank You!
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am from out of state and needed to send an arrangement to a visitation in Leeds. The funeral home gave me two phone numbers for local florists - the person who answered the telephone at the first place I called was extremely rude and unhelpful. After that I called Jean's and spoke to Carl. He was so friendly and helpful, took time to talk to me about what I wanted, we looked at several arrangements online, and in the end he helped me choose a very lovely arrangement. He then assured me the arrangement would be delivered in enough time for the visitation that evening. Thank you Carl for taking all that time to make sure everything was perfect! Given the opportunity, I would do business with Jean's Flowers again and again!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The service was quick and the flowers were beautiful. I was well pleased with the online service as well as the physical part of the service.
Date: Jun 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have always used Jean's Flowers since my relocation to Florida in 1995. This occasion was due to the death of the grandmother of my sons. It was very important to me that the arrangement represent the sentiment felt and it did. I was able to attend the viewing and the funeral services allowing me to see the quality myself. The arrangement was there in time and absolutely beautiful. Several close family members commented on the arrangement. I also phoned in an additional cutsom order enroute to Alabama and that was also just what I had asked for. As always, I am very satisfied and would receommend them to anyone. This was the first time I used the on-line service and it went without incident. The photo gallery of arrangements helped tremendously. I would use this again in the future. Helen
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were perfect!
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

the flowers were beautiful. thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Online ordering was easy - having the pictures help me decide what to order (I don't know a lot about flowers) as I was ordering for the father of a friend who had passed. The flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Moody, AL
See Delivery Areas